For the year 2021, the winners of Shrijee future leaders awards are

  • Vijay Gaur (Sugar Technology 2019)
  • Nikhil Gupta (Sugar Engineering 2019)
  • Anuj Tiwari (Sugar Technology 2020)
  • Rishabh Singh (Sugar Engineering 2020)


Shrijee wins Industry Excellence Award at 79th Annual Convention and International Sugar Expo jointly organized by STAI and National Sugar Institute at National Sugar Institute, Kanpur on October 4, 2021.

abinash verma

Shrijee Group organised an online discussion with with Mr. Abinash Verma, Director General of Indian Sugar Mills Association. The topic of the discussion was “Indian sugar industry: opportunities and challenges. The online seminar was attended by large number from the Indian sugar industry.

In loving memory of Shri Rameshchand Agarwal, Shrijee Group donated an ambulance to Anandrishiji Hospital in Ahmednagar.

Mr. Dinesh Agarwal (Director, Shrijee) was felicitated  by Mr. Ganesh Bhosale, Deputy Mayor (Ahmednagar).


Wednesday, 23 June 2021.


Shrijee Group organised an online discussion with National Sugar Institute Director Prof. Narendra Mohan on June 23, 2021.

The topic for the discussion was Sugar Quality, Consumption and Supply Chain Management.

The event was attended by eminent experts and participants from all over India in large numbers.